Andreas Schild
Nives Meroi and Romano Benet
Bruno Durrer
Eco Himal
Emil Zopfi
Claude and Yves Remy
Oswald Oelz
Stephen Venables
Banff Center
Jürgen Winkler
Michel Guérin
Peter Bärtsch
Charles S. Houston
Swiss Alpine Museum
Swiss National Park
Ursula Bauer and Jürg Frischknecht
Elizabeth Hawley
Erhard Loretan
Mick Fowler


"A recognition which clearly means far more than other sporting awards or media success"

Silvia Metzeltin Buscaini